

## **Meeting Minutes**

## Napa County Board of Supervisors

Joelle Gallagher, District 1 Ryan Gregory, District 2 Anne Cottrell, District 3 Alfredo Pedroza, District 4 Belia Ramos, District 5

\* This is a simultaneous meeting of the Board of Supervisors of Napa County, Napa County Public Improvement Corporation, Silverado Community Services District, Monticello Public Cemetery District, In-Home Support Services Public Authority of Napa County, Lake Berryessa Resort Improvement District, Napa Berryessa Resort Improvement District, Napa County Housing Authority, and the Napa County Groundwater Sustainability Agency.

www.countyofnapa.org

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

9:00 AM

Gasser Foundation 433 Soscol Avenue Suite A-120 Napa, CA 94559

## SPECIAL MEETING

1. CALL TO ORDER; ROLL CALL

Present: Chair Belia Ramos, Supervisors Anne Cottrell, Joelle Gallagher, Ryan Gregory, and Alfredo Pedroza. The meeting was called to order by Chair Belia Ramos.

2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

Chair Belia Ramos led the assembly in the Pledge of Allegiance.

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

None

4. PRESENTATIONS AND COMMENDATIONS

None

5. DEPARTMENT HEAD REPORTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

None

6. CONSENT ITEMS - SPECIAL DISTRICTS

None

7. CONSENT ITEMS

None

8. DISCUSSION OF ITEMS PULLED FROM CONSENT CALENDARS

None

9. PUBLIC COMMENT

One (1) person spoke during public comment.

10. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS - SPECIAL DISTRICTS

None

11. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS

County Executive Office

A. The Interim County Executive Officer requests the Board conduct a Goal Setting Workshop. 23-0276

Discussion held.

12. SET MATTERS OR PUBLIC HEARING - SPECIAL DISTRICTS

None

13. SET MATTERS OR PUBLIC HEARINGS

None

14. LEGISLATIVE ITEMS

None

15. BOARD OF SUPERVISORS COMMITTEE REPORTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

None

16. BOARD OF SUPERVISORS FUTURE AGENDAITEMS

None

17. COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICER REPORTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

None

18. CLOSED SESSION

None

## 19. ADJOURNMENT

ADJOURN TO THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REGULAR MEETING, TUESDAY, MARCH 28, 2023 AT 9:00 A.M.

Neha Hoskins (By e-signature)

NEHA HOSKINS, Clerk of the Board