

Meeting Minutes

Napa County Board of Supervisors

Joelle Gallagher, District 1 Ryan Gregory, District 2 Anne Cottrell, District 3 Alfredo Pedroza, District 4 Belia Ramos, District 5 * This is a simultaneous meeting of the Board of Supervisors of Napa County, Napa County Public Improvement Corporation, Silverado Community Services District, Monticello Public Cemetery District, In-Home Support Services Public Authority of Napa County, Lake Berryessa Resort Improvement District, Napa Berryessa Resort Improvement District, Napa County Housing Authority, and the Napa County Groundwater Sustainability Agency.

www.countyofnapa.org

Monday, May 1, 2023

10:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers 1195 Third Street, Third Floor

SPECIAL MEETING - CLOSED SESSION

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. CALL TO ORDER; ROLL CALL

Present: Chair Belia Ramos, Vice-Chair Joelle Gallagher, Supervisors Anne Cottrell, Ryan Gregory, and Alfredo Pedroza. The meeting was called to order by Chair Belia Ramos.

2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

Chair Belia Ramos led the assembly in the Pledge of Allegiance.

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

None

4. PRESENTATIONS AND COMMENDATIONS

None

5. DEPARTMENT HEAD REPORTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

None

6. CONSENT ITEMS - SPECIAL DISTRICTS

None

7. CONSENT ITEMS

None

8. DISCUSSION OF ITEMS PULLED FROM CONSENT CALENDARS

None

9. PUBLIC COMMENT

None

10. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS - SPECIAL DISTRICTS

None

11. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS

None

12. SET MATTERS OR PUBLIC HEARING - SPECIAL DISTRICTS

None

13. SET MATTERS OR PUBLIC HEARINGS

None

14. LEGISLATIVE ITEMS

None

15. BOARD OF SUPERVISORS COMMITTEE REPORTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

None

16. BOARD OF SUPERVISORS FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

None

17. COUNTY EXECUTIVE OFFICER REPORTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

None

18. CLOSED SESSION

A. PUBLIC EMPLOYEE APPOINTMENT (Government Code Section 54957(b)(1))

23-0318

Title: County Executive Officer

Closed Session held. No reportable action.

19. ADJOURNMENT

ADJOURN TO THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REGULAR MEETING, TUESDAY, MAY 2, 2023 AT 9:00 A.M.

Neha Hoskins (By e-signature)

NEHA HOSKINS, Clerk of the Board