

## **Meeting Minutes**

## Napa County Board of Supervisors

Joelle Gallagher, District 1 Liz Alessio, District 2 Anne Cottrell, District 3 Amber Manfree, District 4 Belia Ramos, District 5 \* This is a simultaneous meeting of the Board of Supervisors of Napa County, Napa County Public Improvement Corporation, Silverado Community Services District, Monticello Public Cemetery District, In-Home Supportive Services Public Authority of Napa County, Lake Berryessa Resort Improvement District, Napa Berryessa Resort Improvement District, Napa County Housing Authority, and the Napa County Groundwater Sustainability Agency.

www.countyofnapa.org

Monday, June 16, 2025

6:00 PM

**Board of Supervisors Chambers** 1195 Third Street, Third Floor

1. CALL TO ORDER; ROLL CALL

Present: Chair Anne Cottrell, Vice-Chair Amber Manfree, Supervisors Liz Alessio, Joelle Gallagher, and Belia Ramos. The meeting was called to order by Chair Anne Cottrell.

2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

Napa County Planning Commissioner Kara Brunzell led the assembly in the Pledge of Allegiance.

3. PUBLIC COMMENT

Two (2) people spoke during public comment.

## 4. PUBLIC HEARINGS

County Executive Office

A. PUBLIC HEARING 6:00 PM - Fiscal Year 2025-26 Recommended Budget

**25-759** 

Open Public Hearing to accept testimony on the Fiscal Year 2025-26 Recommended Budget and continue hearing to June 17, 2025. (Fiscal Impact: Varies by Fund; All County Funds; Discretionary)

Chair Anne Cottrell opened the public hearing.

Chief Executive Officer Ryan J. Alsop made presentation.

Assistant Chief Executive Officer Rebecca Craig made presentation.

Deputy Chief Executive Officer John Buzolich made presentation.

Director of Health and Human Services Jennifer Yasumoto made presentation.

Six (6) people spoke during public comment.

Discussion held.

Chair Anne Cottrell continued the public hearing to June 17, 2025 at 9:00 AM.

## 5. ADJOURNMENT

ADJOURN TO THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REGULAR MEETING, TUESDAY, JUNE 17, 2025 AT 9:00 A.M.

Neha Hoskins (By e-signature)

NEHA HOSKINS, Clerk of the Board