LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO)

HISTORY OF APPOINTMENTS BY THE NAPA COUNTY CITY SELECTION COMMITTEE

1972-1979	Paul Gore (Napa)
1973-1976	Mayor John Aquila, Alternate (St. Helena)
1973-1977	Mayor Thurman Gates (Yountville)
1977-1979	Robert Mahorney (St. Helena)
1977-1979	Mayor Lowell Smith, Alternate (St. Helena)
1979-1980	Mayor Lowell Smith (St. Helena)
1979-1980	Mayor Joseph Chavoen, Alternate (Yountville)
1980-1984 1980-1981	Floyd Stone (Napa) Warren Nelson, Alternate (Yountville)
1981-1982	Mayor Lowell Smith (St. Helena)
1981-1982	Warren Nelson, Alternate (Yountville)
1982-1986	Warren Nelson (Yountville)
1982-1986	Gregory Hunter, Alternate (St. Helena)
1984-1988	Councilwoman Sue Dee Shenk (Napa)
1984-1988	Mike Joell, Alternate (Napa)
1986-1988 1986-1988	Thomas Redmond (Calistoga) Gregory Hunter, Alternate (St. Helena)
1988-1990 1988-1990 1988-1992	Gregory Hunter (St. Helena) Jack Gingles, Alternate (Calistoga) David Paulson (City of Napa)
1990-1993 1990-1993 1990-1997	Mayor Carlee Leftwich (Yountville) Lester Hardy, Alternate (St. Helena) Mayor Tom Orlando, Alternate (American Canyon) Member and Alternate, pursuant to Napa County City Selection Committee (NCCSC) policy
1992-1994 1993-1994	Mark Luce (City of Napa) Mayor Carlee Leftwich (Yountville)

LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO)

HISTORY OF APPOINTMENTS BY THE NAPA COUNTY CITY SELECTION COMMITTEE

1994-1997 1994-2001	Mayor John Brown (St. Helena) Councilwoman JoAnn Busenbark (Napa) Member and Alternate, pursuant to NCCSC policy
1997-2001	Paul Dohring (Calistoga)
1997	Mayor Ed Henderson/Councilwoman Lori Maples Member and Alternate, pursuant to NCCSC policy
2001-2003	Mayor Mary Lou Holt (Yountville), Member
2000-2004	Harry Martin, (City of Napa), Member
2001-2005	Mayor Lori Maples (City of American Canyon), Alternate Member
2004-2007	Mayor Lori Luporini (City of American Canyon), Member
2003-2005	Mayor Ken Slavens (City of St. Helena), Member
2004-2005	Harry Martin (City of Napa), Alternate Member
2005	Kevin Block (City of Napa), Alternate Member
2005-2009	Mayor Dr. Andrew Alexander (City of Calistoga), Member
2006-2007	Kevin Block (City of Napa), Member
2006-2009	Cindy Coffey (City of American Canyon), Alternate
2007-2007	Mayor Jack Gingles (City of Calistoga), Member
2007-2007	Cindy Coffey (City of American Canyon), Member
2007-2008	Juliana Inman (City of Napa), Alternate
2007-2009	Mayor Jack Gingles (City of Calistoga), Member
2007-2011	Juliana Inman (City of Napa), Member
2007-2009	Cindy Coffey (City of American Canyon), Alternate
2009-2013	Lewis Chilton (Town of Yountville), North Valley Member
2009-2013	Joan Bennett (City of American Canyon), South Valley Alternate
2011-2015	Joan Bennett (City of American Canyon), South Valley Member
2011-2013	Juliana Inman (City of Napa), South Valley Alternate
2013-2017	Greg Pitts (City of St. Helena), North Valley Member
2017-2017	Paul Dohring (City of St. Helena) North Valley Member
2013-2017	Juliana Inman (City of Napa), South Valley Alternate

LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO)

HISTORY OF APPOINTMENTS BY THE NAPA COUNTY CITY SELECTION COMMITTEE

2015-2019	Juliana Inman (City of Napa), South Valley Member
2015-2016	Joan Bennett (City of American Canyon), South Valley Alternate
2017-2021	Marjorie Mohler (*Town of Yountville), North Valley Member (*Calistoga deferred position appointment to Yountville)
2017-2019	Kenneth Leary (City of American Canyon), South Valley Alternate
2019-2023	Mariam Aboudamous (City of American Canyon), South Valley Member
2019-2023	Beth Painter (City of Napa), South Valley Alternate
2021-2025	Marjorie Mohler (Town of Yountville), North Valley Member
2023-2027	Beth Painter (City of Napa), South Valley Member
2023-2027	Mariam Aboudamous (City of American Canyon), South Valley Alternate